CnC Foren

CnC Foren (http://www.cncforen.de/index.php)
-   Maps und Mods allgemein (http://www.cncforen.de/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Was ist denn blos mit meiner A-Bombe los ? (http://www.cncforen.de/showthread.php?t=26944)

exuser 13-02-2003 19:52

Was ist denn blos mit meiner A-Bombe los ?
 
Hi !
Ich mach grad ne modmap und da hab ich folgendes Problem :
Also ich hab die Atombombe in sachen Reichweite mal verbessert und die Radioaktivität 10fach verstärkt, was die dauer betrifft. Hier mal der Code :

[Radiation]
RadDurationMultiple=10 ; Number of frames site lasts per level of radiation.
; When rad level goes to zero, rad site deletes itself.
; --> Site lasts ( Level x RadDurationMultiple ) frames.
; For reference, the Nuke puts down 2000 units of radiation.
; A mult. of 3 frames means the rad site is active for 6000
; frames -- something over 3 minutes at 30 Hz.
RadApplicationDelay=12 ; Delay between times when radiation is applied to units.
RadLevelMax=500 ; Maximum radiation allowable in a cell. The cell can actually have more radiation
; but it will only damage as if it had the maximum level.
RadLevelDelay=90 ; Delay in frames between radiation level decrements.
; The level updates this often, but the rate is still as specified
; in RadDurationMultiple.
RadLightDelay=90 ; Delay in frames between radiation lighting intensity decrements.
; This should never be less than the RadLevelDelay, as it will
; produce no visual benefit and just waste processor cycles.
RadLevelFactor=0.2 ; Scales damage done by a given radiation level.
RadLightFactor=0.1 ; Scales the factor brightness plays in the radiation display.
RadTintFactor=1.0 ; Scales the factor tint plays in the radiation display.
RadColor=0,255,0 ; The color of the radiation.
RadSiteWarhead=RadSite ; Sets the warhead used by irradiated tiles.

; Used by radiation that sits around on the map.
[RadSite]
Verses=100%,100%,100%,80%,50%,30%,60%,40%,20%,100%,100%
InfDeath=7
Radiation=yes

[NUKE]
CellSpread=40
PercentAtMax=.01 ;used to be .8
WallAbsoluteDestroyer=yes
Wood=yes
Verses=100%,100%,100%,200%,100%,100%,60%,100%,8%,100%,100%
InfDeath=7;
Sparky=no
Tiberium=yes
;AnimList=NUKEBALL ; SJM: Activated from code now... see Bullet AI
AnimList=NUKEANIM ; SJM: This is once again the warhead-related anim
ShakeXlo=4
ShakeXhi=4
ShakeYlo=20
ShakeYhi=20


So, ich kann zwar die A-Bombe abschießen, aber sobald sie aufschlägt und explodiert(dieser komische ball kommt erst noch) bekomm ich nen Internal Error. Was ist da los ?

Nochwas :
Ich hab dann nochmal versucht den Gewittersturm an Reichweite etwas zu verbessern, da bekomme ich ebenfalls nen Internal Error :

; Ion storm control ;gs Now, Weather Control, err... Control
LightningDeferment=250 ; PCG; Number of frames between announcement of strike and its commencement.
LightningDamage=250 ; Damage done by lightning strike. ;used to be 250
LightningStormDuration=240 ; Default ion storm duration in frames. This is overriden by the trigger control. ;used to be 420
LightningWarhead=IonWH ; Warhead used by ion storm strike.
LightningHitDelay=10 ; How often the direct target gets hit in frames ;used to be 150
LightningScatterDelay=5 ; Frame delay between random bolts -- DO NOT DECREASE -- PERFORMANCE HIT ;used to be 14
LightningCellSpread=20 ; and how far away random bolts can go ( n by n square ) ;used to be 10
LightningSeparation=3 ; SJM: city-block distance in cells between clouds/bolts
IonStorms=no ; Are random ion storms going to appear?



Chriz 14-02-2003 23:07

Soweit ich weis, darf der CellSpread= Wert nicht grüßer als 10 sein, sonst stürzt das Spiel ab.

exuser 15-02-2003 01:37

Hmm, nur bei der A-Bombe oder allgemein ?

exuser 15-02-2003 02:43

So, ich habs jetzt mal anders Probiert :

[NukeFragment]
Damage=500
Range=10
Projectile=NukeFragmentProjectile ;MultiMissile
Speed=50
RadLevel=400
Warhead=NUKEFragmentWH
Report=

[NukeFragmentProjectile]
Inviso=yes
Image=none
SubjectToElevation=no
ShrapnelWeapon=NukeFragment2
ShrapnelCount=1

[NukeFragment2]
Damage=400
Range=10
Projectile=NukeFragmentProjectile2 ;MultiMissile
Speed=50
RadLevel=300
Warhead=NUKEFragmentWH
Report=

[NukeFragmentProjectile2]
Inviso=yes
Image=none
SubjectToElevation=no


[NukePayload]
Damage=600
Range=30
Projectile=GiantNukeDown ;MultiMissile
Speed=10
RadLevel=500
Warhead=NUKE
Report=

[GiantNukeDown]
Arm=2
Shadow=no
Image=NKMSLDN
Acceleration=1
Vertical=yes ; //like blimp bomb
DetonationAltitude=30000;
FirersPalette=yes
ShrapnelCount=5
ShrapnelWeapon=NukeFragment


[NUKE]
CellSpread=10
PercentAtMax=.02 ;used to be .8
WallAbsoluteDestroyer=yes
Wood=yes
Verses=100%,100%,100%,200%,100%,100%,60%,100%,8%,100%,100%
InfDeath=7;
Sparky=no
Tiberium=yes
;AnimList=NUKEBALL ; SJM: Activated from code now... see Bullet AI
AnimList=NUKEANIM ; SJM: This is once again the warhead-related anim
ShakeXlo=4
ShakeXhi=4
ShakeYlo=20
ShakeYhi=20

[NUKEFragmentWH]
CellSpread=10
PercentAtMax=.02 ;used to be .8
WallAbsoluteDestroyer=yes
Wood=yes
Verses=100%,100%,100%,200%,100%,100%,60%,100%,8%,100%,100%
InfDeath=7;
Sparky=no
AnimList=none
Tiberium=yes
ShakeXlo=2
ShakeXhi=2
ShakeYlo=10
ShakeYhi=10





Was ist da Falsch ?
(Ja, ich habe den neuen Warhead in die Liste eingetragen)
Es komme nämlich einfach keine Shrapnels !


Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +2. Es ist jetzt 03:32 Uhr.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.7.3 (Deutsch)
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.